Miles Lewis: Track Star #4

Miles Lewis: Track Star #4

From the award-winning author of the Jada Jones chapter books comes an illustrated spinoff series perfect for STEM fans! The annual Fun Run is coming up at Brookside Elementary! The students will all run laps around the carpool lane, and Miles Lewis wants to be one of the top five runners. Even though he zooms…

Miles Lewis: Matchmaker #3

Miles Lewis: Matchmaker #3

From the award-winning author of the Jada Jones chapter books comes an illustrated spinoff series perfect for STEM fans! Valentine’s Day is approaching, and Miles Lewis doesn’t really like all the mush that comes with it. He is excited about the candy experiments they’re doing in science class, though. And when his teacher asks for adult volunteers…

Miles Lewis: Whiz Kid #2

Miles Lewis: Whiz Kid #2

From the award-winning author of the Jada Jones chapter books comes an illustrated spinoff series perfect for STEM fans! Miles Lewis has been waiting forever to be part of a city-wide science competition. Now his dream is finally coming true, and he’s even part of an all-star team that includes his good friend, Jada. He…

Jada Jones: Sky Watcher #5

Jada Jones: Sky Watcher #5

Jada Jones is back for the fifth book of this popular, celebrated series perfect for STEM fans! “Readers who love Ivy and Bean or Katie Woo will want to meet Jada Jones.” —School Library Journal Jada is excited to do a school project about her hero Dr. Mae Jemison, a former NASA astronaut and the…

Jada Jones: Dancing Queen #4

Jada Jones: Dancing Queen #4

Jada Jones is back for the fourth book of this popular, celebrated series perfect for STEM fans! “Readers who love Ivy and Bean or Katie Woo will want to meet Jada Jones.” —School Library Journal When the student council decides to host a dance as their next fundraiser, Jada feels nervous and queasy. She’s excited…